Big Sean Announces ‘Dark Sky Paradise’ Album

big-sean-dark-sky-paradise-coverBig Sean is ready to go. After ending last year off on a high-note with the club anthem “I Don’t F**k With You,” the Detroit MC announces his third solo album, Dark Sky Paradise.

Continue after the jump……

The follow-up to 2013’s Hall of Fame is lead by the DJ Mustard, Kanye West, and DJ Dahi-produced single which features Bay Area legend E-40.

Using social media, Big Sean is cleverly revealing contributors to his new album, by having artists and producers post a cloudy image featuring the album title on Instagram.

Drake, Jhené Aiko, Travi$ Scott, PARTYNEXTDOOR, E-40, DJ Mustard, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, Vinylz, and DJ Khaled are confirmed for the project so far. During a promo run in New York City late last year, the 26-year-old revealed that both Kanye West and Lil’ Wayne will both have guest verses on his new project.

During a club appearance in San Diego over the weekend, Big Sean and his tour DJ Moe Beatz previewed the untitled collaboration with Drake. Fan footage of Sean’s verse which surfaced on YouTube can be heard below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s