New Music: Iggy Azalea “Iggy SZN”


Iggy Azalea’s breakout year continues. The Aussie rapper is set to drop a re-release of her debut album The New Classic called Reclassified on November 21. The 12 songs includes six brand new records with appearances from Jennifer Hudson, Ellie Goulding, and Mø. Before serving as musical guest on this weekend’s edition of Saturday Night Live, the blonde bombshell reminds the haters it’s still her time on “Iggy SZN.”

Expect the song to be available as a free download when pre-orders become available on iTunes at midnight. Listen to Azalea’s new offering below.

Continue after the jump……

New Music: Iggy Azalea – “Iggy SZN”

Iggy Azalea – Reclassified (Tracklisting):

1. “We In This B*tch”
2. “Work”
3. “Change Your Life”
5. “Beg for It” (Feat. Mø)
5. “Black Widow” (Feat. Rita Ora)
6. “Trouble” (Feat. Jennifer Hudson)
7. “Dont Need Y’all”
8. “Rolex”
9. “Iggy SZN”
10. “Fancy” (Feat. Charli XCX)
11. “Heavy Crown” (Feat. Ellie Goulding)
12. “Bounce”

via: missinfo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s