EP Cover & Tracklisting: Bobby Shmurda ‘Shmurda She Wrote’

bobby-shmurda-shmurda-she-wrote-coverRiding off the success of his summer anthem “Hot Ni**a,” Bobby Shmurda is set to release a new EP. Titled Shmurda She Wrote, the 5-track project will include the popular “Hot Ni**a,” and his new single “Bobby Bi**h.” Due November 10, it marks the first project the GS9 rapper will release since signing with Epic Records back in

Pre-order on iTunes and check out the tracklisting below.

Continue after the jump……

Bobby Shmurda – Shmurda She Wrote EP (Tracklisting):

1. “Worldwide N*gga” (Feat. Ty Real)
2. “Hot N*gga”
3. “Bobby Bitch”
4. “Living Life” (Feat. Rowdy Rebel)
5. “Wipe the Case” Away (Feat. Ty Real)

via: hot97.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s