New Mixtape: Lil’ Kim ‘Hard Core’


Lil’ Kim is back with a bang. The Queen Bee has unleashed her new full-length project, the Hard Core mixtape. Featuring 12 new records, it includes the previously released “Haterz,” “Dead Gal Walking,” and the Nicki Minaj diss track “Identity Theft.” Guest appearances come from Jadakiss (“Real Slick”), Yo Gotti (“Stadium Music”), Cassidy (“Whenever You See Me”), and French Montana (“Suicide”).

Following past delays, listen and download Kimmy Blanco Hard Core below.

Continue after the jump……

Lil’ Kim – Hard Core (Tracklisting):

1. Intro
2. Stadium Music (Feat. Yo Gotti)
3. Identity Theft
4. Real Sick (Feat. Jadakiss)
5. Trendsetter
6. Migo (Feat. TLZ & Young Bonds)
7. Whenever You See Me (Feat. Cassidy)
8. Work the Pole
9. Suicide (Feat. French Montana)
10. Dead Gal Walking
11. Kimmie Blanco
12. Haters (Feat. B Ford)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s