Tinashe Reveals Her Album Track-listing & Artwork For Her Debut Album “Aquarius”!

Everyone is still singing along to Tinashe’s “2 On” record so she’s running with the momentum and dropping her debut album. The album is entitled ‘Aquarius’ and is dropping October 7th. She recently dropped ‘Pretend’ featuring ASAP Rocky and people seem to really be into it. Are you?

Check out the ‘Aquarius’ tracklisting.

1) Aquarius
2) Bet (Ft. Devonté Hynes)
3) Cold Sweat
4) Nightfall (Interlude)
5) 2 On (ft. ScHoolboy Q)
6) How Many Times (Ft. Future)
7) What Is There To Lose (interlude)
8) Pretend (ft. A$AP Rocky)
9) All Hands On Deck
10) Indigo Child (interlude)
11) Far Side Of The Moon
12) The Calm (interlude)
13) Feels Like Vegas
14) Thug Cry
15) Deep In The Night (interlude)
16) Bated Breath
17) Wildfire
18) The Storm (Outro)

via: hot97.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s