Chris Brown Recruits R. Kelly, Lil’ Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, & Trey Songz for ‘X’ (Tracklisting)

chris-brown-x-album-coverChris Brown’s sixth solo album X is almost here. After facing numerous delays, the follow-up to 2012′s Fortune arrives in stores on September 16 via RCA Records, and now fans can get a first look at the official tracklisting.

X is lead by the singles “Loyal” with Lil’ Wayne and Tyga, and “New Flame” featuring Usher and Rick Ross. The standard edition consists of 17 songs and guest appearances from R. Kelly (“Drown In It”), Trey Songz (“Songs on 12 Play”), Kendrick Lamar (“Autumn Leaves”), and Akon (“Came To Do”). Those who purchase the deluxe edition will receive four additional songs, including the previously released “Love More” with Nicki Minaj, “Don’t Think They Know” featuring Aaliyah, and “Fine China.”

The 25-year-old is set to hit the road with Trey Songz later this fall, check out the tracklisting below.

Continue after the jump……

chris brown x
(Deluxe Album Cover)Chris Brown – X (Tracklisting):

1. “X”
2. “Add Me In”
3. “Loyal” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. “New Flame” (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. “Songs On 12 Play” (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. “101 (Interlude)”
7. “Drown In It” (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. “Came To Do” (Feat. Akon)
9. “Stereotype”
10. “Time For Love”
11. “Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)”
12. “Autumn Leaves” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. “Do Better”
14. “See You Around”
15. “Don’t Be Gone Too Long”
16. “Body Shots”
17. “Want You To Want Me”

Deluxe Edition:
18. “Lost In Ya Love”
19. “Love More” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. “Don’t Think They Know” (Feat. Aaliyah)
21. “Fine China”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s