New Mixtape: Waka Flocka Flame ‘I Can’t Rap, Vol. 1′


Waka Flocka Flame teams up with fellow Queens, New York native DJ Whoo Kid on the mixtape, I Can’t Rap, Vol. 1. The 20-song project includes original records, plus remixes of today’s popular tracks by Lil’ Wayne, Drake, Future, Young Thug, ScHoolboy Q, DJ Khaled, and more. Troy Ave, Young Scooter, and Ron Browz all make appearances.

Stream and download below.

Continue after the jump…..


Waka Flocka Flame – I Can’t Rap, Vol. 1 (Tracklisting):

1. Move That Dope
2. Trap Hop
3. 3 Gold Chains (Feat. Troy Ave)
4. Love Me No More
5. Lights (Freestyle)
6. Blatlanta
7. 0-100 (Freestyle)
8. Slippin (Prod. Mike Will Made It)
9. Pussy (Feat. Fastlife Kurt) (Prod by Southside / 808 Mafia)
10. I Know (Freestyle)
11. Blood On The Leaves
12. Draft Day
13. Ghetto Gold (Feat. Young Scooter)
14. Believe Me (Freestyle)
15. Turn Down For What (Prod. DJ Snake)
16. Danny Glover (Remix) (Feat. Waka Flocka Flame)
17. Studio (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
18. Yayo
19. Confused
20. Hundredz (Feat. Ron Browz & Waka Flocka Flame)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s